NF NETWORK WEBINAR! “NF1 Neurosurgery” – January 23rd

January 14, 2013

Upcoming Events & Activities

Join us on January 23rd for an all new webinar  “NF1 Neurosurgery,”  presented by Dr. Allan Belzberg, who is part of the Johns Hopkins Comprehenzive Neurofibromatosis Center (JHCNC).

Pacific Time – 5 p.m.
Mountain Time -6 p.m.
Central Time – 7 p.m.
Eastern Time – 8 p.m.

REGISTER NOW

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

ABOUT OUR PRESENTER:

Dr. Allan Belzberg is part of The Johns Hopkins Comprehensive Neurofibromatosis Center (JHCNC) which is part of a national and international collaboration of medical centers and providers seeking to find the best treatments for patients and to advance research. Their goal is to work with patients’ primary care doctors to provide a medical home for this life-long, complicated syndrome. Care providers at the Johns Hopkins Comprehensive Neurofibromatosis Center (JHCNC) are part of one of the largest brain and peripheral nerve tumor centers in the world. Visit “Find a Doctor” for more information on Dr. Belzberg’s NF Clinic.

Facebook Twitter Email

Comments are closed.