Archive | Upcoming Events & Activities RSS feed for this section

NF NETWORK WEBINAR! “NF1 Neurosurgery” – January 23rd

January 14, 2013

0 Comments

Join us on January 23rd for an all new webinar  “NF1 Neurosurgery,”  presented by Dr. Allan Belzberg, who is part of the Johns Hopkins Comprehenzive Neurofibromatosis Center (JHCNC). Pacific Time – 5 p.m. Mountain Time -6 p.m. Central Time – 7 p.m. Eastern Time – 8 p.m. REGISTER NOW After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing […]

Continue reading...

Mariners Tickets 2012

April 3, 2012

Comments Off

Dear friends and families, Each year the Mariners have supply us with tickets for the NF community.   They have been so generous through the years!!   And who doesn’t love a baseball game!!?    Go M’s!!! GAME DAY —  Thursday, June 14th, 7:10PM at SAFECO Field.   Mariners play San Diego.   If you are interested in tickets, […]

Continue reading...