January 14, 2013

0 Comments

NF NETWORK WEBINAR! “NF1 Neurosurgery” – January 23rd

Join us on January 23rd for an all new webinar  “NF1 Neurosurgery,”  presented by Dr. Allan Belzberg, who is part of the Johns Hopkins Comprehenzive Neurofibromatosis Center (JHCNC). Pacific Time – 5 p.m. Mountain Time -6 p.m. Central Time – 7 p.m. Eastern Time – 8 p.m. REGISTER NOW After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing […]

Continue reading...

April 12, 2012

0 Comments

Tim Tebow takes lucky date to the Cartoon Network Hall of Game Awards

Tim Tebow is no stranger to charity and making a difference in children’s lives, but on February 18th he made a difference to one lucky little girl, Presli Collins, when he took her to the Cartoon Network Hall of Game Awards. Presli was diagnosed with Neurofibromatosis-1, or NF1, in 2008 and has undergone brain surgery.

Continue reading...

April 3, 2012

Comments Off

Mariners Tickets 2012

Dear friends and families, Each year the Mariners have supply us with tickets for the NF community.   They have been so generous through the years!!   And who doesn’t love a baseball game!!?    Go M’s!!! GAME DAY —  Thursday, June 14th, 7:10PM at SAFECO Field.   Mariners play San Diego.   If you are interested in tickets, […]

Continue reading...

March 3, 2011

8 Comments

Welcome to WSNF

If you have Neurofibromatosis (NF), know someone who does, or are looking for information regarding NF… you have come to the right place! You are not alone. Facing a new diagnosis of NF, living with NF, or loving someone affected with this disorder, creates a multitude of feelings, concerns, and questions that only another with […]

Continue reading...